Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Change category
Saturday 1st January 20224:30pmToday’s concert is cancelled
Today’s New Year's Day concert has had to be cancelled because performers have tested positive for Covid.
Sunday 2nd January 20228:00amSaid Eucharist
Common Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
8:45amParish Breakfast
In the Porch Room, with cereals, porridge, croissants, bacon rolls, tea, coffee, juice, fruit.
10:00amAll-age Eucharist
All-age Eucharist based on Common Worship Order One, with music
5:30pmSung evensong
Book of Common Prayer, sung evensong
Monday 3rd January 20228:00amOrgan practice
Reserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
Tuesday 4th January 20229:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
Wednesday 5th January 20229:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCP
Book of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 6th January 20229:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practice
Reserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
Friday 7th January 20229:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
Sunday 9th January 20228:00amSaid Eucharist
Common Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amSung Eucharist
Common Worship Order One Eucharist with choir and organ music
5:30pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Evening Prayer by Zoom, Book of Common Prayer For joining instructions, see Worship page.
Monday 10th January 20228:00amOrgan practice
Reserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
Tuesday 11th January 20229:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
Wednesday 12th January 20229:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCP
Book of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 13th January 20229:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practice
Reserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
Friday 14th January 20229:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
5:00pmJunior Choir
Singing followed by a drink, snack and some games.
Sunday 16th January 20228:00amSaid Eucharist
Common Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amSung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist, Common Worship Order One, with choir and organ music
5:30pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Evening Prayer by Zoom, Book of Common Prayer, with Anglican chant. For joining instructions, see Worship page.
Monday 17th January 20228:00amOrgan practice
Reserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
Tuesday 18th January 20229:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
Wednesday 19th January 20229:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCP
Book of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 20th January 20229:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practice
Reserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
Friday 21st January 20229:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
5:00pmJunior Choir
Singing followed by a drink, snack and some games.
Sunday 23rd January 20228:00amSaid Eucharist
Common Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amSung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist, Common Worship Order One, with organ music and choir
5:30pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Evening Prayer by Zoom, Book of Common Prayer, with Anglican chant. For joining instructions, see Worship page.
Monday 24th January 20228:00amOrgan practice
Reserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
Tuesday 25th January 20229:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
Wednesday 26th January 20229:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCP
Book of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 27th January 20229:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practice
Reserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
Friday 28th January 20229:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
5:00pmJunior Choir
Singing followed by a drink, snack and some games.
Sunday 30th January 20228:00amSaid Eucharist
Common Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amCandlemas - Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist with the blessing of the candles to be used this coming year.
5:30pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Evening Prayer by Zoom, Book of Common Prayer, with Anglican chant. For joining instructions, see Worship page.
Monday 31st January 20228:00amOrgan practice
Reserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayer
Said morning prayer
<< December