Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Minchinhampton
September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCPBook of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 2nd September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
Friday 3rd September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
7:30pmBell ringing practiceIn the tower. It is advisable to ring the tower captain 01453 884203 if visiting, to check that practice is taking place.
Sunday 5th September 2021 8:00amSaid EucharistCommon Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amAll-age EucharistAll-age Eucharist based on Common Worship Order One, with music
5:30pmSung evensongBook of Common Prayer, sung evensong
Monday 6th September 2021 8:00amOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Tuesday 7th September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Wednesday 8th September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCPBook of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 9th September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
Friday 10th September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
7:30pmBell ringing practiceIn the tower. It is advisable to ring the tower captain 01453 884203 if visiting, to check that practice is taking place.
Sunday 12th September 2021 8:00amSaid EucharistCommon Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amSung EucharistCommon Worship Order One Eucharist with choir and organ music
5:30pmEvening Prayer by ZoomEvening Prayer by Zoom, Book of Common Prayer For joining instructions, see Worship page.
Monday 13th September 2021 8:00amOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Tuesday 14th September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Wednesday 15th September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCPBook of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 16th September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
Friday 17th September 2021 Arts and Flowers Exhibition Locals will exhibit their art and craft work alongside flowers in the church
9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
7:30pmBell ringing practiceIn the tower. It is advisable to ring the tower captain 01453 884203 if visiting, to check that practice is taking place.
Saturday 18th September 2021 Arts and Flowers Exhibition Locals will exhibit their art and craft work alongside flowers in the church
Sunday 19th September 2021 Arts and Flowers Exhibition Locals will exhibit their art and craft work alongside flowers in the church
8:00amSaid EucharistCommon Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amSung EucharistSung Eucharist, Common Worship Order One, with choir and organ music
5:30pmEvening Prayer by ZoomEvening Prayer by Zoom, Book of Common Prayer, with Anglican chant. For joining instructions, see Worship page.
Monday 20th September 2021 Arts and Flowers Exhibition Locals will exhibit their art and craft work alongside flowers in the church
8:00amOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Tuesday 21st September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCPBook of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 23rd September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
Friday 24th September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
7:30pmBell ringing practiceIn the tower. It is advisable to ring the tower captain 01453 884203 if visiting, to check that practice is taking place.
Sunday 26th September 2021 8:00amSaid EucharistCommon Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amSung EucharistSung Eucharist, Common Worship Order One, with organ music and choir
5:30pmEvening Prayer by ZoomEvening Prayer by Zoom, Book of Common Prayer, with Anglican chant. For joining instructions, see Worship page.
Monday 27th September 2021 8:00amOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Tuesday 28th September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Wednesday 29th September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCPBook of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 30th September 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
7:00pmTetbury Music FestivalTheatre of the Ayre Musick al'Italliana