Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Minchinhampton
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
5:30pmBell ringing practicePlease contact the tower captain as this time might change.
7:00pmTetbury Music FestivalHeath Quartert and Eusebius Quartet
Saturday 2nd October 2021 4:30pmConcert: 50 Years a CellistRecital by Warwick Cole (cello) and Simon Over (piano)
Sunday 3rd October 2021 8:00amSaid EucharistCommon Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amAll-age Eucharist - HARVEST!All-age Eucharist based on Common Worship Order One, with music with Harvest being celebrated.
5:30pmSung evensongBook of Common Prayer, sung evensong
Monday 4th October 2021 8:00amOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Tuesday 5th October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Wednesday 6th October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCPBook of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 7th October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
Friday 8th October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
7:30pmBell ringing practiceIn the tower. It is advisable to ring the tower captain 01453 884203 if visiting, to check that practice is taking place.
Sunday 10th October 2021 8:00amSaid EucharistCommon Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amSung Eucharist - STEWARDSHIP SUNDAYCommon Worship Order One Eucharist with choir and organ music
5:30pmEvening Prayer by ZoomEvening Prayer by Zoom, Book of Common Prayer For joining instructions, see Worship page.
Monday 11th October 2021 8:00amOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Tuesday 12th October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
7:30pmStanding Committee In the Porch Room
Wednesday 13th October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCPBook of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 14th October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
Friday 15th October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
7:30pmBell ringing practiceIn the tower. It is advisable to ring the tower captain 01453 884203 if visiting, to check that practice is taking place.
Sunday 17th October 2021 8:00amSaid EucharistCommon Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amSung EucharistSung Eucharist, Common Worship Order One, with choir and organ music
5:30pmEvening Prayer by ZoomEvening Prayer by Zoom, Book of Common Prayer, with Anglican chant. For joining instructions, see Worship page.
Monday 18th October 2021 8:00amOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Tuesday 19th October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Wednesday 20th October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCPBook of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 21st October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
Friday 22nd October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
7:30pmBell ringing practiceIn the tower. It is advisable to ring the tower captain 01453 884203 if visiting, to check that practice is taking place.
Sunday 24th October 2021 8:00amSaid EucharistCommon Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amSung EucharistSung Eucharist, Common Worship Order One, with organ music and choir
5:30pmEvening Prayer by ZoomEvening Prayer by Zoom, Book of Common Prayer, with Anglican chant. For joining instructions, see Worship page.
Monday 25th October 2021 8:00amOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Tuesday 26th October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Wednesday 27th October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCPBook of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 28th October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
Friday 29th October 2021 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
7:30pmBell ringing practiceIn the tower. It is advisable to ring the tower captain 01453 884203 if visiting, to check that practice is taking place.
Sunday 31st October 2021 8:00amSaid EucharistCommon Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amSung EucharistSung Eucharist, Common Worship Order One, with organ music and choir
5:30pmAll Souls' serviceSpecial service to remember those who have died - particularly over the past year.