Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Minchinhampton
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 4:30pmToday’s concert is cancelledToday’s New Year's Day concert has had to be cancelled because performers have tested positive for Covid.
Sunday 2nd January 2022 8:00amSaid EucharistCommon Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
8:45amParish BreakfastIn the Porch Room, with cereals, porridge, croissants, bacon rolls, tea, coffee, juice, fruit.
10:00amAll-age EucharistAll-age Eucharist based on Common Worship Order One, with music
5:30pmSung evensongBook of Common Prayer, sung evensong
Monday 3rd January 2022 8:00amOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Tuesday 4th January 2022 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Wednesday 5th January 2022 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCPBook of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 6th January 2022 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
Friday 7th January 2022 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Sunday 9th January 2022 8:00amSaid EucharistCommon Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amSung EucharistCommon Worship Order One Eucharist with choir and organ music
5:30pmEvening Prayer by ZoomEvening Prayer by Zoom, Book of Common Prayer For joining instructions, see Worship page.
Monday 10th January 2022 8:00amOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Tuesday 11th January 2022 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Wednesday 12th January 2022 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCPBook of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 13th January 2022 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
Friday 14th January 2022 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
5:00pmJunior ChoirSinging followed by a drink, snack and some games.
Sunday 16th January 2022 8:00amSaid EucharistCommon Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amSung EucharistSung Eucharist, Common Worship Order One, with choir and organ music
5:30pmEvening Prayer by ZoomEvening Prayer by Zoom, Book of Common Prayer, with Anglican chant. For joining instructions, see Worship page.
Monday 17th January 2022 8:00amOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Tuesday 18th January 2022 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Wednesday 19th January 2022 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCPBook of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 20th January 2022 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
Friday 21st January 2022 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
5:00pmJunior ChoirSinging followed by a drink, snack and some games.
Sunday 23rd January 2022 8:00amSaid EucharistCommon Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amSung EucharistSung Eucharist, Common Worship Order One, with organ music and choir
5:30pmEvening Prayer by ZoomEvening Prayer by Zoom, Book of Common Prayer, with Anglican chant. For joining instructions, see Worship page.
Monday 24th January 2022 8:00amOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Tuesday 25th January 2022 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
Wednesday 26th January 2022 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
11:00amSaid Eucharist, BCPBook of Common Prayer, the Order for the Administration of The Lord's Supper or Holy Communion
Thursday 27th January 2022 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
2:00pmOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Warwick Cole
Friday 28th January 2022 9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer
5:00pmJunior ChoirSinging followed by a drink, snack and some games.
Sunday 30th January 2022 8:00amSaid EucharistCommon Worship, Order One, Traditional Language
10:00amCandlemas - Sung EucharistSung Eucharist with the blessing of the candles to be used this coming year.
5:30pmEvening Prayer by ZoomEvening Prayer by Zoom, Book of Common Prayer, with Anglican chant. For joining instructions, see Worship page.
Monday 31st January 2022 8:00amOrgan practiceReserved for organ practice by Julian Elloway
9:00amMorning prayerSaid morning prayer