Minchinhampton Parish Church - Whos Who

Click on a picture to enlarge it.

previous  Index page 1 2  next

Helen Bailey Sandy Emery Deborah Curram John Thompson Linda Jarvis
Helen Bailey
Rector of Minchinhampton with Box and Amberley
Sandy Emery
Associate Priest
Deborah Curram
Assistant Curate
John Thompson
Assistant Curate
Linda Jarvis
Mandy Jutsum Howard Browning Colin Brookes Christine Gibson John Jutsum
Mandy Jutsum
Howard Browning
Colin Brookes
Christine Gibson
Parish Administrator
John Jutsum
Hon Treasurer
Jamie Dalrymple-Hamilton Julian Elloway Pat Swift Joan Goldsmith Pam Page
Jamie Dalrymple-Hamilton
Hon Secretary of the PCC
Julian Elloway
Organist and Director of Music
Pat Swift
Recorder and Transport
Joan Goldsmith
Nominated Person
Pam Page
Electoral Roll Officer, Flower Guild
Tim Mowat Margaret Sheather Sarah Rogaly Alison Wood Hilary Bellhouse
Tim Mowat
Chair of Stewardship Committee
Parish Directory
Margaret Sheather
Head Server, Deanery Synod Representative.
Sarah Rogaly
Deanery Synod Representative
Alison Wood
Music Group and Member of the PCC
Hilary Bellhouse
Coffee Rota

© Holy Trinity, Minchinhampton  Last Updated: Saturday, 18 February 2017       Generated by Galerie